TME Project – Reflection 7

Here is my film plan:

  • James Doig – interview – sitting by the piano or outside
  • James Doig – performing
  • Extra shots:
    • Flicking through music/score study
    • Sitting at piano, learning part writing on the score
    • Walking in the gardens outside the Con
    • Stills

I will also ask if there is any footage from Prima Luce that I could incorporate into the project.

Here is my audio plan:

  • James Doig – interview
  • James Doig – performing

I may also incorporate other background music, possibly from one of the Prima Luce CDs, if allowed.

iBook development

In the process of planning my iBook, I have been exploring and analysing the structure and contents of various websites of musicians who have created their own businesses, including:

16 Strings

Diamond Strings

The Graduates Band

Prima Luce

Mimosa Duo

 

 

 

Leave a comment